NALS installs officers, awards scholarships


– Photo by John Meiu

NALS of Detroit recently conducted its Installation Luncheon at Big Fish in Dearborn. Among those taking part were (seated, left to right) Cindy Taylor with Barris Sott; Sharon Julian with On the Record Reporting, NALS president; and Susan Sweetman, NALS vice-president; along with (standing, left to right) Annie Prusakiewicz; Lori Waldrip with Butzel Long; NALS scholarship recipient Ashley Prusakiewicz; John Taylor; Mary Tortomose with Ogletree Deakins; Sherry Oke with Dickinson Wright; Gayle Lawson, NALS treasurer; Lynne Bussinger; and Margaret Reilly with Miller Canfield.  Alan Coatney (not pictured) was the other NALS of Detroit scholarship winner.